Club Executive

Our club executive consists of the following members for 2020:

Patron:   Fr Albert McDonnell
President:  James Cleary
Vice Presidents:  Micho Moloney, Paddy Moloney
Honourary Member: John McNelis
Chairperson: Tricia Donnellan
Vice-chairman:  Ger Kelly
Treasurer:  Enda Casey
Lotto  coordinator:  Jacko Cleary
Secretary:  Sinead Finn
Assistant Secretary:  Cheryl Ginnane
County Board Delegates:  John Meade, Paddy Moloney, 
PRO:  John Thomas Cavanagh
Assistant PRO:  Tricia Donnellan
Substance control officer:  John Meade
Irish officer:  Sinead Finn
Field development committee:  John McNelis, Tom Kelly, JB Ginnane, John Byrne, Ger Kelly, Noel Garry
Field maintenance: Noel McMahon
County convention officers:  John Meade, Paddy Moloney, Sinead Finn
Ladies County Board Delegates: Tricia Donnellan, John Byrne
Children's Officer: Tessa Murtagh